YOUR COMMITTEE

 

Every 12 months All roles within the Club are voted on by members.

The President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary are voted for by members in a separate ballot for the Committee members.

Committee members are voted for by Club members to fulfil the necessary roles within the Club.

The day to Day running of The Club is the responsibility of 

The Committee

Club President - Robin Thomas

president@theclubpsx.com

Vice President John Wright

vicepresident@theclubpsx.com

Club Secretary - Colin Bradley

secretary@theclubpsx.com

Club Treasurer - Murray Payne

treasurer@theclubpsx.com

The Committee

info@theclubpsx.com

Please reload

Friday Raffle and all round support Stuart McQuirk

Buildings - Michael Finch & John Wright

buildings@theclubpsx.com

Membership & Welfare - Joan & Colin Bradley

membership&welfare@theclubpsx.com

Draws/Raffles/Bingo - Joan Bradley

Joan Bradley  is the Committee member responsible for Draws/Raffles/Bingo etc with Val Peacock.

draws@theclubpsx.com

Entertainments & Staff liason - Susie Davies

info@theclubpsx.com

Club Sections & Draws/Raffles/Bingo - Val Peacock

sections@theclubpsx.com

Club Sections -Clive Johns

Clive Johns  is the Committee member responsible for Club Sections along with Val Peacock.

sections@theclubpsx.com

Communication - Club Secretary

communications@theclubpsx.com

Please reload

OPENING HOURS

 

Monday - Thursday

11am - 11pm

Friday - Saturday

11am - 11.30pm

Sunday

12pm - 1030pm

ADDRESS

21 Stamford Rd
Bournemouth

Dorset
BH6 5DR

Info@theclubpsx.com

Tel 01202 424458

© Pokesdown & Southbourne Ex-Servicemens Club© 2017. All Rights Reserved.

FIND​ US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon